x

FAIRGROUNDS EVENTS 2020


2020 Fairgrounds Events 2020 Dates

Kramer Wedding Reception
Rutter Wedding Reception
Lee Wedding Reception
Christmas Cheer Program
Lucas Wedding Reception
St Joseph Church
Junior Fairboard Meeting
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sunday, December 6 – Saturday December 12, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Thursdays & Friday, December 24 & 25, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020


2021 Fairgrounds Events 2021 Dates

Auglaize Co Cattlemens Assoc. Banquet
Melson Wedding Reception
Auglaize Co. Improvement Committee Reverse Raffle
Go Cart Swap Meet
Auglaize County Rabbit Show
Pheasants Forever
Aufderharr Wedding Reception
Bruggeman Wedding Reception
Riverside Art Wine Tasting Event
Mosgrove Wedding Reception
Rustic Farm Spring Market
Zimmerman Wedding Reception
Purse Bingo
Moon City Poultry Show
Tug Fest
Moran Wedding Reception
Posada Wedding Reception
Lima Rabbit Breeder’s Show
Pool Tournament (Jamie Roller)
Gilroy Wedding Reception
St Joseph 4th of July Festival
Shade Wedding Reception
Place Wedding Reception
Auglaize County Fair
Wakefield Wedding Reception
Cummins Wedding Reception
Rostafer Wedding Reception
Mower Derdy
Harvest Festival
Lima Rabbit Breeder’s Show
Auglaize Co Fairgrounds Fall Camp Out
Tri County Coin Show
Nigh Wedding Reception
Revolt Wedding Reception
Rustic Farm Holiday Market
Dog Show
Miracle Meal
Heitz Wedding Reception
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021 – Saturday, May 1, 2021
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021 – Saturday, May 22, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021 – Sunday July 4, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021- Saturday, August 7, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
TBD- September 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
TBD – November 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Sunday, November 28, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021