x
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

Sunday, March 21 ·

Aug Co Rabbit Breeders

Saturday, March 27 ·

Pheasants Forever

Saturday, April 24 ·

Reception

Friday, May 21 · - Saturday, May 22 ·

Tug a Truck

Saturday, June 5 ·

Reception

Sunday, June 13 ·

Lima Rabbit Breeders

Saturday, June 26 ·

Reception

Saturday, July 3 · - Sunday, July 4 ·

Fourth of July Fest

Sunday, August 1 · - Saturday, August 7 ·

2021 Fair Week

Saturday, September 18 ·

Reception

Sunday, September 19 ·

Lima Rabbit Breeder

Sunday, November 21 · - Sunday, November 28 ·

Dog Show