x
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234

Tuesday, November 2 ·

Election Polls Open

Friday, November 5 ·

Rustic Farm Holiday Market

Saturday, November 6 ·

Rustic Farm Holiday Market

Sunday, November 14 ·

Church Banquet

Saturday, November 20 ·

Reception

Sunday, November 21 · - Sunday, November 28 ·

Dog Show

Thursday, November 25 ·

Opening day of drive through Christmas light display

(schedule TBA) Call for more information

Friday, November 26 ·

Dog Show (Jr Fair Building)

Saturday, November 27 ·

Dog Show (Jr Fair Building)